Chakra Rainbow Crystal Sun-catchers

Original price was: $39.95.Current price is: $21.99.

45% Off

  • All orders are processed within one business day.
  • Shipping time: 3-5 business day within the US.
  • 30-Day No Hassle return: 100% quality and satisfaction guarantee.
  • Secure ordering

Peach Mindfulness is committed to making a positive impact on the lives of children in Africa and Southeast Asia. With every purchase you make, a portion of the proceeds goes towards providing essential support and resources to children in need in these regions.


The crystal hanging chakra charm features all seven chakra stones aligned in perfect order. Creating a charming hanging decoration piece that will make a stunning addition to your home, car, bag, or window. As the chakras come with a hanging crystal when the crystals hit direct sunlight that creates a stunning reflection on the wall or floor of the space. Allowing you and others a chance to enjoy the raw beauty life has to offer.

There are seven chakras in your body the root, sacral, solar, heart, throat, third eye, and the crown.

  • The crown is associated with your central nervous system and pituitary gland. So it helps with understanding, concentration, and taking in information.
  • Next comes the third eye chakra which questions the spiritual nature of your life and helps with inner vision, perception, and knowledge.
  • Followed by the throat chakra that deals with hearing, healing, and processing ideas.
  • The heart chakra comes next in line and controls your emotions, sexual desires, and other related aspects of your life.
  • Followed by the solar plexus chakra that helps boost personal power, love, joy, and manages anger.
  • After that comes the sacral chakra which represents desire, sexuality, pleasure, and creativity.
  • Which brings us to the last root chakra, associated with your legs, bones, feet, and intestine. It can help control your fears and help make well-educated decisions.


  • Size: 24 cm
  • Bottom Ball: 30 mm
  • Material: Crystal
  • Chakras: All Seven

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg

You might also like


Go to Top