Rainbow 7 Chakra Mat [5 Variants]

Original price was: $57.95.Current price is: $24.99.

57% Off

  • All orders are processed within one business day.
  • Shipping time: 3-5 business day within the US.
  • 30-Day No Hassle return: 100% quality and satisfaction guarantee.
  • Secure ordering

Peach Mindfulness is committed to making a positive impact on the lives of children in Africa and Southeast Asia. With every purchase you make, a portion of the proceeds goes towards providing essential support and resources to children in need in these regions.


This rainbow tapestry is composed of seven colors associated with the seven chakras of our body. When exposed to different types of colors that all have a different vibration, our physical state, emotions, and moods can be changed. We are able to rebalance the Chakras by exposing our body to different colors in our homes, the accessories that we use, and the clothes that we wear. 

7 Chakra - zencrafthouse

Every color will vibrate and heal our body in different ways:

  • The Root Chakra: Red is a very physical color. It promotes a feeling of being grounded and connected to the earth. This color brings to mind thoughts and feelings of survival and instinct. Red can make you feel alert, vigilant and primal.
  • The Sacral Chakra: Orange is an energizing and creative color. It promotes a feeling of warmth and security. This color brings to mind thoughts and feelings of passion, pleasure, and sexuality. Orange can make you feel sensual, safe and abundant.
  • The Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow is a strong emotional color. It brings to mind thoughts and feelings of courage, optimism, and self-esteem. Yellow can make you feel stimulated, prepared and capable.
  • The Heart Chakra: Green is a healthy color. It brings to mind thoughts and feelings of compassion, kindness and love. Green can make you feel healthy, alert and empathetic.
  •  The Throat Chakra: Bue is an intellectual color. It brings to mind thoughts and feelings of logic, communication and duty. Blue can make you smart, efficient and well-spoken.
  • The Third Eye Chakra: Indigo is a very spiritual color. It brings to mind thoughts and feelings of psychic energy, self-awareness and peace. Indigo can make you wise, intuitive and magical.
  • The Crown Chakra: Violet and white are universal colors. They brings to mind thoughts and feelings of spirituality, oneness and meditation. Violet and white can make you feel evolved, exalted and spiritually awake.

Moreover, seven different rainbow colors are combined into one piece to give you a festive mood wherever you go.

  • On the beach as a wraparound skirt (pareo) in the summer.
  • In nature as a blanket for a picnic.
  • In your home as a decoration canvas to create a Zen space.
  • In yoga club and meditation room as a yoga mat.

✔️ Due to increasing demands, consider grabbing your favorite rainbow mat NOW while stock last and enjoy our 50% OFF in limited times.

  • Fit for all seasons: Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter
  • Made of High-Quality Microfiber
  • Size: 29.5″ x 59.1″ | 75cm x 150cm
  • With 5 different designs to choose from!

      Additional information

      Weight N/A

      You might also like


      Go to Top